Plan of the Week: Wall-Mounted Console


The Chief’s Shop Wall-Mounted Console is perfect for an entryway or hallway where space is at a premium. It hangs on the wall via a cleat, and can be built in an afternoon. A table saw, miter saw, drill, Kreg pocket hole jig, and a hammer are all you need to build it.

Click the image below to download the plan.

Be sure to e-mail me with any questions and let me know what you think – chief@chiefs-shop.com.

Don’t forget to like Chief’s Shop on Facebook!

Make Some Sawdust!

Chief

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://chiefsshop.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/plan-of-the-week-wall-mounted-console/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. We stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.


Leave a comment